Members

Principal Investigator

NJ_ProfilePic1_highres

Prof. Neel Joshi

Associate Professor of Biological Engineering

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Wyss Institute for Biologically Inspired Engineering

Email: njoshi@seas.harvard.edu

Technology Development Fellows

282A9838_A_Cropped3_s

Dr. Peter Nguyen (Ph.D., Rice University)

Email: peter.nguyen@wyss.harvard.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Joshi Lab Headshots-2_Compressed

Dr. Anna Duraj-Thatte (Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology, U.S.A.)

E-mail: adurajthatte@seas.harvard.edu

Joshi Lab Headshots-3_Compressed (2)

Dr. Noémie Dorval-Courchesne (Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, U.S.A.)

E-mail: noemie-Manuelle.DorvalCourchesne@wyss.harvard.edu

File May 22, 11 09 26 PM

Dr. Junling Guo (Ph.D., The University of Melbourne, Australia)

E-mail: junling.guo@wyss.harvard.edu

Suastegui_Miguel

Dr. Miguel Suastegui (Ph.D., Iowa State University, U.S.A)

E-mail: miguel.suastegui@wyss.harvard.edu

me

Dr. Anton Kan (Ph.D., University of Cambridge, U.K.)

E-mail: antonxiii@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Richie Tay

E-mail: pktay@seas.harvard.edu

屏幕快照 2017-06-16 上午10.33.35

Bom Praveschotinunt

E-mail: praveschotinunt@fas.harvard.edu

Untitled

Dan Birnbaum

E-mail: dbirnbaum@g.harvard.edu

屏幕快照 2017-06-16 上午10.34.39

Ilia Gelfat

E-mail: ilia_gelfat@g.harvard.edu

Visiting Members

image1

Vanessa Moody (University of Pennsylvania, USA)

E-mail: vmoody@sas.upenn.edu

屏幕快照 2017-06-16 上午10.38.31

Giorgia Cannici (Harvard Extension School, USA)

E-mail: gcannici@g.harvard.edu

FullSizeRender

Sourlis Arjirios (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)

E-mail: Sourlisa@student.ethz.ch

屏幕快照 2017-06-16 上午10.39.20

Franziska Bahl (University of Freiburg, Germany)

E-mail: FranziBahl@web.de